RSS Feed

News

This is where we publish our boat related stories and articles, which range from world circumnavigation to rescue missions, humour and much, much more. So make yourself a coffee and settle yourself down to a good read.

March 2021BoatBid Catalogue
March 2021BoatBid Catalogue
Monday, 01 March 2021

You can now take a look through the catalogue at the entries for our March 2021 BoatBid auction.
The March 2021 BoatBid will go live in 7 days time.
The auction starts at:
0900hrs (GMT) - Monday 8th March 2021
and the a...

March 2021 BoatBid Auction
March 2021 BoatBid Auction
Monday, 15 February 2021

Entries are now open for the March 2021 BoatBid Auction.
This month's BoatBid will start
0900hrs (GMT) on Monday 8th March
and finish
1900hrs (GMT) Sunday 14th March

February 2021 BoatBid Auction
February 2021 BoatBid Auction
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

The Febraury 2021 BoatBid auction opened for bidding on Monday 8th February, and will continue through to 1900hrs (GMT) on Sunday 14th February.

February 2021 BoatBid Catalogue
February 2021 BoatBid Catalogue
Monday, 01 February 2021

The February 2021 BoatBid Auction will start on Monday 8th February 2021, and today the catalogue went LIVE !
Great start to a new year, take a look at the entries here ...

February 2021 BoatBid Auction
February 2021 BoatBid Auction
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Entries are now open for the February 2021 BoatBid Auction.
This month's BoatBid will start
0900hrs (GMT) on Monday 8th February
and finish
1900hrs (GMT) Sunday 14th February

January 2021 BoatBid - Highlights
January 2021 BoatBid - Highlights
Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Can you hear the call of the Caribbean ? We have 2 boats in the January 2021 BoatBid Auction that may be of interest to you...

A Boat Owner's Insights - Nordzee Kotter 52 Long Range Trawler
A Boat Owner's Insights - Nordzee Kotter 52 Long Range Trawler
Tuesday, 15 December 2020

In this excerpt of “A Boat Owner’s Insights,” we feature a Nordzee Kotter 52.
The Long Range Trawler is for sale by Waterline Boats / Boatshed Everett.

December 2020 BoatBid Auction - Highlights
December 2020 BoatBid Auction - Highlights
Wednesday, 09 December 2020

In this month's BoatBid auction, we are taking a closer look at the
Patrol Vessel 55ft With Residential Mooring

December 2020 BoatBId - Auction is live !
December 2020 BoatBId - Auction is live !
Monday, 07 December 2020

December 2020 BoatBid could be the place that you find your next, or first boat!
Bidding starts this morning at 0900hrs (GMT), and ends on Sunday 13th December, at 1900hrs GMT.

December 2020 BoatBid
December 2020 BoatBid
Tuesday, 17 November 2020

The December 2020 BoatBid auction will start at 0900hrs on Monday 7th December and continue through to 1900hrs on Sunday 13th December 2020.
Entries are open NOW!

November 2020 BoatBid Auction - Highlights
November 2020 BoatBid Auction - Highlights
Wednesday, 04 November 2020

In this month's BoatBid auction, we are taking a closer look at the Hancock and Lane 50ft Narrowboat.

November 2020 BoatBid
November 2020 BoatBid
Monday, 12 October 2020

The November BoatBid auction is now open for entries.
The Auction will run from Monday 2nd November - 0900hrs (GMT) through to Sunday 8th November - 1900hrs (GMT)

July 2020 BoatBid Auction
July 2020 BoatBid Auction
Wednesday, 08 July 2020

Have you reached the heady heights of the catalogue, for our July 2020 BoatBid auction yet? We have a tantalising range of boats and a selection of boats to live-a-board or enjoy as a holiday home. In the Midi Canal area of France our Bo...

July 2020 BoatBid Auction is LIVE
July 2020 BoatBid Auction is LIVE
Monday, 06 July 2020

Our July 2020 BoatBid Auction is live and the bidding has started ! Take a look at the selection of boats entered below, or head to the catalogue on BoatBid.com

July 2020 BoatBid Auction
July 2020 BoatBid Auction
Friday, 03 July 2020

Countdown has started for the July 2020 BoatBid auction. This month's BoatBid will open for bids on Monday 6th July at 0900hrs BST and continue through to Sunday 12th July at 1900hrs BST.

July 2020 BoatBid Auction
July 2020 BoatBid Auction
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

The July 2020 BoatBid auction is open to entries.
The Auction will run from Monday 6th through to Sunday 12th July 2020, and the catalogue will go live on Monday 29th June 2020.

June 2020 BoatBid
June 2020 BoatBid
Sunday, 14 June 2020

Our June 2020 BoatBid Auction will end tonight at 1900hrs (BST).
For the next few hours take an opportunity to browse through our catalogue, at the variety of vessels for sale.

Restaurant Boat for Sale in Canal du Midi - June 2020 BoatBid
Restaurant Boat for Sale in Canal du Midi - June 2020 BoatBid
Saturday, 06 June 2020

Boatshed Midi Canals are delighted to offer this restaurant boat and trip boat for sale.
She will be presented in the June 2020 BoatBid Auction, which is running from Monday 8th June through to Sunday 14th June 2020.

June 2020 BoatBid Auction
June 2020 BoatBid Auction
Friday, 05 June 2020

This month's BoatBid brings an exciting range of boats and opportunities from around our global brokerages. Our listings genuinely include options for most interests and tastes and make a fascinating collection to view.
The Lagoon 450, Outb...

#Staysafe buying boats.   Information for Buyers, Sellers and Brokers.
#Staysafe buying boats. Information for Buyers, Sellers and Brokers.
Friday, 01 May 2020

Our business practices aim to reduce social contact where possible and when customers and brokers need to meet, we aim to reduce any risk of infection. Please find further information below, relevant to selling and buying . These are in addition ...

About

This is where we publish our boat related stories and articles, which range from world circumnavigation to rescue missions, humour and much, much more. So make yourself a coffee and settle yourself down to a good read.